Big thanks to all of the players, coaches, family and supporters who made this year’s Rotary Roundball Classic one of the best ever.

Share your videos and photos at #rotaryroundballclassic. All official photos at the Classic are courtesy of Cliff Lavelle, ClearEdge Sports Photography,

Rotary International Bracket winner – Roger Bacon

All Tournament Team

  • Jalen Slawson – Pinewood Prep
  • Romin Williams – Metairie Park
  • Skylar Williams – West Ashely
  • Seth Lundy – Roman Catholic
  • Justin Johnson – Roger Bacon

Most Outstanding Player – Da’Kquan Davis – Roman Catholic

Teddy Wright Most Valuable Player Award – James Johnson – Roger Bacon

Rotary Foundation Bracket winner – The Burlington School

All Tournament Team

  • Jay Estime – Berkmar
  • Hunter McIntosh – Greater Atlanta Christian
  • Charlie O’Briant – Greater Atlanta Christian
  • TJ Jeffers – Burlington
  • Aaron Nesmith – Porter-Gaud

Most Outstanding Player – Al Durham – Berkmar

Teddy Wright Most Valuable Player Award – John Meeks – Burlington

Rosser Thrash Spirit Award – Porter-Gaud